Executive Summary

Royal Victoria

التنمية رويال فيكتوريا هو معلن بشكل كامل مدينة 316 الهكتار تقع في محمية لعبة رائعة داخل 1500 هكتار كل ownedby Dr. والتر وارد. وتقع البلدة معلن بشكل كامل (Proclation reference in Government Gazette Vol. 233, 28 December 1989, لا. 4653), ويتكون من 850 مواقف ملك حر, 562 مخطط شقق سكنية, 2 planned 5 star Hotels, مجموعة متنوعة من المطاعم الراقية ومنطقة البيع بالتجزئة الكبيرة حيث سيتم بناء المحلات التجارية, لخلق جميل, الترف, المنتجع الفاخر التي هي فريدة من نوعها في المنطقة لخدمة السياح أساسا الدولي.

يقع تنمية 2 ساعات من جوهانسبرج (مطار تامبو) في وتربيرج ليمبوبو, and 1 ساعة 20 دقائق من مطار بولوكواني الدولية, وenvisisaged لتكون مركز الأعمال المحور أفريقيا بدعم من الاتحاد أفريقيا الذين أبدوا اهتماما كبيرا في جعل هذه التنمية آمنة قاعدتهم ومركز منصة الاقتصادية أفريقيا الذي سيكون منصة تجارية دولية للقارة الأفريقية على التجارة بشكل فعال مع كل الشركاء التجاريين الآخرين وأيضا الدولي. تم ضبط ستين هكتار من الأراضي جانبا لبناء هذا غاية العالم منصة التداول أول مدينة متكاملة لتشمل جميع البلدان الأفريقية والشركاء التجاريين الدوليين في.

سوف بلدة توفر 4000 فرص العمل التي تشتد الحاجة إليها للمجتمع المحلي مع ذات صلة التدرب على المهارات وفرص التنمية. فإن تطوير بالنفع على السكان المحليين من خلال خلق فرص العمل, زيادة السياحة، وبعد هذا التطور الراقي في المنطقة وتطوير ترقية القيمة الاقتصادية والنشاط السياحي في المنطقة بأسرها والتي سوف يكون لها فائدة إيجابية كبيرة على زيادة الأعمال. وسيتم توفير التدريب على المهارات على نطاق واسع.

تطوير لديها المياه المعدنية النقية مصدر لاستخدام المدينة من مصدر نهر تحت الارض. 1,6م لتر من المياه المعدنية النقية يمكن ضخها يوميا للاستخدام من المدينة. This 17 000 وقد تم اختبار المياه المعدنية النقية عاما على 4 مناسبات ووجد أنه لا يحتوي على البكتيريا واحدة أو أي تلوث. وقد تم التخطيط لهذا مصدرا قيما للمياه الصحية ستقوم بتزويد المدينة ونظام إعادة التدوير الأخضر لجعل المياه المستخدمة يقين لا يضيع ولكن استخدامها لماما لأنظمة الري والنفايات.

وقد تم تطوير كامل مخطط وضعت وبدعم إيجابي من قبل الحكومة المحلية وعلى المستوى الوزاري. وقد وضعت الطرق خارج, مواقف مربوطة واثنين الكهربائية محطات المثبتة. اتفاقيات مستوى الخدمة مع الحكومة المحلية كانت وقعت وحصل في الكتابة, بدعم من المستوى الوزاري. خطط المدينة, تماما التي وافقت عليها الحكومة, وقد وضعت مع inspriration من العصر الفيكتوري من الفخامة تعاون الفن الأصيل مع, أسلوب والأقمشة من الفنانين من مختلف بلدان القارة الأفريقية. سوف البلدة لديهم ملئ وهذا هو خمسة أضعاف حجم نيلسون مانديلا Sqare (مدينة ساندتون) وستستضيف الفروسية الدولية والترفيه على أساس أسبوعي, خلق التدفق الهائل من السياحة الدولية.

قيمة البلدية من المدرجات كما قدمها بلدية Modimolle حاليا R450 000 على الوقوف. تقدر ABSA نفس المواقف في R750 000 لR810 000 whist they were selling them for R1,5m a stand. The total value of stands on the development is of over 800 تقف وR360m. جميع سندات الملكية هي availalble بما في ذلك سند الملكية للمدينة المعلنة كلها. قيمة الأراضي المتبقية من المدينة وR402m يقدرها Bunger وشركاه. ديلويت قيمة البلدة في حوالي R2B حاليا. Ferrer Hayem وشركاه (جامعة ويتس ومستشار وزير الإسكان) أيضا قيمة والتنمية في حوالي R2B. (صافي القيمة الحالية للتنمية - على 65 وثيقة الصفحات المتاحة).

تم تأسيس جمعية الصفحة الرئيسية المالك على حكم المدينة من قبل انها مالكيها بشكل مستقل من الحكومة المحلية. تم شراؤها A إنشاء الموقع مع حقوق تجارية مع حقوق العمل لمصنع للطوب, التي ستزود مواد البناء لبناء مدينة, and provide all the services for the town. The roads around the development and the main road to the entrance are already currently in the process of being upgraded to secure high standards of safe and easy access to the Royal Victoria town, وفقا لتعليمات من قبل الوزير الراحل, كولينز شابان.

لعبة الاحتياطي الخاص هو حول المدينة, وراسخة مع الطرق, السدود ومخزنة مع مجموعة متنوعة من لعبة متداخلة في أرض unbushed واسعة وforrests الأشجار Boekenhout وغيرها من الأنواع النباتية الأصلية. ويوجد في المنطقة أيضا مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع الطيور كيرلا مع أكثر من 184 الأنواع المختلفة التي رصدت في 2 hours by the Birding Society of South Africa. The development still has buildings of historical significance including Milner house (تم تجديده بالكامل) الذي كان المنزل أصلي اللورد ميلنر في 1800عشر Centuary. بجانبه هو جميل كنيسة ومركز للمؤتمرات وكذلك مهبط طائرات الهليكوبتر.

 وتمتاز المدينة كامل سجل Descision وافق دراسة الأثر البيئي كاملة. وقد أكدت وزارة الأراضي والشؤون الريفية التي لا توجد مطالبات الأراضي، ونظرا لانها السجل التاريخي لملكية الأرض ليست في خطر من هذه المطالبات من قبل أي طرف. بخلاف خطط مثيرة من هذا التطور الرائع, كان الموقع قد الغني الموارد المعدنية بما في ذلك ودائع كبيرة من الفحم, اليورانيوم وvitrinite.

بخلاف قيمة سياحية كبيرة لتطوير كامل, The Business Centre where the Africa Economic Trading Platform will be based, له قيمة استراتيجية كبيرة للحكومات أفريقيا باعتباره منصة التداول المركزية إلى جانب وجود دستور الأعمال موحد من قبل الدول الافريقية التي هي في الوقت الحاضر في disatvantage كبيرا في التبادل التجاري مع القارات الأخرى / وخاصة البلدان تبنتها الصين.

فإن مبلغ الاستثمار الكلي اللازم لتطوير ما يقرب من أن يكون R20b مع العائد على الاستثمار من 40.25% متحفظ, وسوف تتخذ 7 - 10 سنوات لاستكمال تبعا لمراحل البناء. دوروا 40.25%.

جميع الاتفاقات والاتصالات نهائي بشأن هذا المشروع التي يتم بناؤها والموافقة عليها من قبل الدكتور. مكتب وارد في الكتابة. يرجى الاطلاع على تفاصيل الاتصال أدناه.

اتصل:

صاحب & مؤسس:
Dr. Walter Ward
الهاتف: 082 801 8443
Email: walter.ward@africaunitedcapital.com
سكايب: walterfsward
شبكة: http://www.drwalterward.com
http://www.royalvictoria.co.za
http://www.africaunitedcapital.com

Dr. مكتب عنبر PA:
الآنسة. لورين فان Vuuren
الهاتف: 011 477 1323
خلية - زنزانة: 084 222 8331
admin@africaunitedcapital.com

تسويق & منسق الأحداث:
(شريك للدكتور. جناح. يمكن الاتصال لاقامة سكايب /
استدعاء أو اجتماع مباشر مع الدكتور. جناح)
الآنسة. كول فان المنصة
الهاتف: 072 672 8725
कोल.वंदािस@अफ्रीकॉनिटङ्कपिटल.कॉम

Executive Summary

Royal Victoria

Royal Victoria Development is a fully proclaimed town of 316 hectare situated in a magnificent game reserve within 1500 hectare all ownedby Dr. Walter ward. The town is fully proclaimed (Proclation reference in Government Gazette Vol. 233, 28 December 1989, no. 4653), and consists of 850 free hold stands, 562 planned apartments, 2 planned 5 star Hotels, a variety of upmarket restaurants and a large retail area where shops will be built, to create a beautiful, upmarket, luxurious resort that is unique to the area to serve mainly international tourist.

The development is situated 2 hours from Johannesburg (OR Tambo Airport) in the Waterberg of Limpopo, and 1 hour 20 minutes from the Polokwane International Airport, and envisisaged to be the centre of Africa’s Business Hub with the support from the Africa Union who have shown strong interest in making this secure Development their base and the centre of The Africa Economic Platform which will be an international trading platform for the African continent to trade effectively with each other and also international trading partners. Sixty hectare of land has been set aside to build this highly world first integrated trading platform to include all African countries and their international trading partners.

The town will provide 4000 much needed jobs for the local community with relevant skills training and development opportunities. The development will benefit the local population by creating jobs, increasing tourism and having such an upmarket development in the area the development will upgrade the economic value and tourist activity of the entire area which will have a huge positive benefit on increased business. Skills training will be provided on a large scale.

The development has a pure mineral water source for the use of the town from an underground river source. 1,6m litres of pure mineral water can be pumped per day for the use of the town. This 17 000 year old pure mineral water has been tested on 4 occasions and found to not contain a single bacteria or any contamination. This valuable source of healthy water will supply the town and a green recycling system has been planned to make sure used water is not wasted but utilised sparingly for irrigation and waste systems.

The entire development have been planned and laid out and is positively supported by Local Government and on a Ministerial level. Roads have been laid out, stands pegged and two electrical substations installed. Service level agreements with local government have been signed and secured in writing, with support from a Ministerial level. The town plans, fully approved by government, has been laid out with inspriration from the Victorian era of luxury with a collaboration of authentic art, style and fabrics from artists from the different countries of the African continent. The town will have a plein that is five times the size of Nelson Mandela Sqare (Sandton City) and will host international eventing and entertainment on a weekly basis, creating a huge influx of international tourism.

The municipal value of the stands as given by Modimolle Municipality is currently R450 000 per stand. ABSA valued the same stands at R750 000 to R810 000 whist they were selling them for R1,5m a stand. The total value of stands on the development is of over 800 stands is R360m. All the title deeds are availalble including the title deed for the entire proclaimed town. The Residual Land Value of the town is R402m valued by Bunger and Associates. Deloittes value the town at approximately R2b presently. Ferrer Hayem and Associates (Wits University and Advisor to the Minister of Housing) also value The Development at approximately R2b. (Net Present Development Value – on a 65 page document available).

A Home Owner’s Association has been established to govern the town by it’s owners independent from Local Government. A site establishment with business rights has been purchased with business rights for a brick factory, which will supply building material for the building of the town, and provide all the services for the town. The roads around the development and the main road to the entrance are already currently in the process of being upgraded to secure high standards of safe and easy access to the Royal Victoria town, as per instruction by the late Minister, Collins Chabane.

The private Game Reserve is around the town, and well established with roads, dams and stocked with a variety of game nested in a vast unbushed land and forrests of Boekenhout trees and other indigenous plant species. The area also has a magnificient variety of bird species with over 184 different species being spotted in 2 hours by the Birding Society of South Africa. The development still has buildings of historical significance including Milner house (fully refurbished) which was the orignal home of Lord Milner in the 1800th Centuary. Next to it is a beautiful church and conference centre as well as heli landing pad.

 The town has a full Record of Descision and a complete approved Environmental Impact Study. The Department of Land and Rural Affairs have confirmed that there are no land claims and due of it’s historical record of ownership the land is not at risk of such claims by any party. Other than the exciting plans of this magnificent development, the site has rich mineral resources including large deposits of coal, uranium and vitrinite.

Other than the huge tourist value of the entire development, The Business Centre where the Africa Economic Trading Platform will be based, has huge strategic value for the governments of Africa as a central trading platform coupled with a uniform business constitution adopted by the Africa countries which are at present at a huge disatvantage in trading with other continents/ countries especially China.

The total investment amount required for the development will be approximately R20b with an ROI of 40.25% conservatively, and will take 7 – 10 years to complete depending on the phasing of construction. The ROI is 40.25%.

All agreements and final communication regarding this project to be constructed and approved by Dr. Ward’s office in writing. Please see contact details below.

Contact:

Owner & Founder:
Dr. Walter Ward
Tel: 082 801 8443
Email: walter.ward@africaunitedcapital.com
Skype: walterfsward
Web: http://www.drwalterward.com
http://www.royalvictoria.co.za
http://www.africaunitedcapital.com

Dr. Ward office PA:
Ms. Lorraine van Vuuren
Tel: 011 477 1323
Cell: 084 222 8331
admin@africaunitedcapital.com

Marketing & events co-ordinator:
(Partner to Dr. Ward. Can be contacted to set up skype /
call or direct meeting with Dr. Ward)
Ms. Cole van dais
Tel: 072 672 8725
cole.vandais@africaunitedcapital.com